09/03/2022 Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Chinquapin Homeowners Association Board Meeting Minutes Executive Session

Saturday, September 3, 2022 10:00 AM PST

Carriage House, Chinquapin

3600 North Lake Blvd, Tahoe City CA 96145


Directors Present:

Steve Giacomi, President

Carl Bertelsen

Haley Packard

Directors Present by Phone:

Chuck Lanham, Secretary

Anthony Miles

Directors Absent:

Terry Sarvas

Anne Mitchell

Staff Present:

Mitch Packard, General Manager

President Giacomi reported that the following Directors were reelected to a 2 year term:

Anne Mitchell, Anthony Miles and Carl Bertelsen.

Motion to move the CHOA Operating Account from Bank of the West to Plumas Bank was passed unanimously. Signers will be the President, Vide President and the Treasurer.

Motion to approve the following officers for the next year was unanimously approved:

President:  Steve Giacomi

Vice President:  Terry Sarvas

Secretary:  Anne Mitchell

Treasurer:  Chuck Lanham

10:30 AM  -  Motion was made and approved to adjourn